Click here to view the 2023 AOS Membership roster

Congratulations NEW AOS Members - "Class of 2023”

Gregory J. Basura. MD, PhD
Sharon L. Cushing, MD, MSc
Arun K. Gadre MD
Jacques Herzog, MD
Huseyin Isildak, MD
Darius Kohan, MD
Aaron C. Moberly, MD
Stephanie Moody Antonio, MD
Rick F. Nelson, MD, PhD

Induction will take place in Boston on May 6, 2023
at the AOS President's Reception/Banquet - RESERVE YOUR TICKET!